।। श्री गुरु चरण कमलेभ्यो नम: ।। ॐ परम तत्वाय नारायणाय गुरुभ्यो नम: ।। ॐ ह्रिं मम प्राण देह रोम प्रतिरोम चैतन्य जाग्रय ह्रीं ॐ नम: || ॐ भुर्भुव: स्व: तत्सवितुर्वरेण्यं भर्गो देवस्य धिमही धियो योन: प्रच्योदयात|| गुरु वाणी: Such thoughts are missing in animals, birds and insects. Even gods and demons do not think thus. This is why humans are said to be the most unique in the universe. But if a human never thinks why he has been created by the Lord, what the goal of his life then he is no better than the animals.

Listen Guru Mantra


Friday, September 30

Sahasrara Chakra | Kundalini Shakti

Sahasrara Chakra | Kundalini Shakti:

Sahasrara Chakra located in Brahmarandhra
Sahasrara Chakra is located on the top of the head which is called Brahmarandhra, the abode of Lord Shiva (Supreme Being). Sahasrara Chakra is also termed as Dasham Dwaar of Brahmarandhra. The Spinal cord terminates at this point with thousand petals of Lotus giving a structure of Crown Chakra facing downward corresponds to the Absolute. The Deity of this Chakra is Parabrahma Parameshwar (Supreme God). This is a subtle centre in the brain. When kundalini reaches this point, Sadhak attains Samadhi or Superconsciousness.

Sadhak attains Brahmaanda when Kundalini reaches to Sahashrara Chakra. He gets the absolute bliss and pleasure by having the divine nectar from those thousand petals of Lotus. He achieves absolute peace in his life. Whatever he gets and does, all becomes divine and unparallel. He can build the matchless society and world. He can make a divine heaven in the earth with the Divine knowledge that he got from the Sahasrara Chakra. He can bless anyone to become immortal and he can be the immortal himself and can live for thousand years according to his wish.

Sadhak gets the entrance to the Divine place called Siddhashram where Param Pujya Sadgurudev Nikhileshwarand Maharaj is the Master of all the Sadhak and Shishyas. Only the enlightened being can enter into the Siddhashram. The Kaal cannot stands besides the Sadhak.

It is said in the Upanishad, “Mrityormaamritam Gamaya”, i.e. Travel towards immortality from death. It means the journey from Muladhara Chakra to Sahasrara Chakra (Kundalini Yatra), which is possible only through the instructions and the right path from the Sadgurudev because Sadguru is only the person who is Brahmamaya, who has already attains the absolute pleasures and bliss by awakening Kundalini Shakti, his Sahasrara Chakra has been already activated and have the divine knowledge to transform himself to the huge structure and smaller and smaller than the atom. If Sadhak gets these types of Siddhis then he is called as Naad because Brahma is called as Naad itself. The Sadhak is really fortunate who attains his divine Guru. That person is fortunate who strives for Kundalini Awakening and the person is called God-illumined who gets the totality in life after activating his Kundalini Shakti.

When the Kundalini Shakti unites itself with the Supreme Being (Lord Shiva), the Sadhak attains deep meditation during which he perceives infinite bliss. On activation of Sahasrara a very fine, elixir-like secretion is produced from it which permeates the whole body thus making the Sadhak forever free of all diseases and ailments, he is liberated from corporeal bondages and attachments and blessed with all kinds of divine attainments including 'Ashta Siddhi' and 'Nava Nidhi', He become emancipated from the cycles of birth and death and can envision any event going on anywhere in the universe without entering into Samadhi.
Crown Chakra

No comments:

Post a Comment