।। श्री गुरु चरण कमलेभ्यो नम: ।। ॐ परम तत्वाय नारायणाय गुरुभ्यो नम: ।। ॐ ह्रिं मम प्राण देह रोम प्रतिरोम चैतन्य जाग्रय ह्रीं ॐ नम: || ॐ भुर्भुव: स्व: तत्सवितुर्वरेण्यं भर्गो देवस्य धिमही धियो योन: प्रच्योदयात|| गुरु वाणी: Such thoughts are missing in animals, birds and insects. Even gods and demons do not think thus. This is why humans are said to be the most unique in the universe. But if a human never thinks why he has been created by the Lord, what the goal of his life then he is no better than the animals.

Listen Guru Mantra


Kundalini Shakti (Serpentine Power)

Kundalini Shakti Serpentine Power (Kundalini Shakti):

Shushumna Nadi Passing Through
the  Coils Of Ida and Pingala Nadis
The description of Serpentine Power or Kundalini Power is found in every culture and religious tradition and it is much worshipped because it is realized that Kundalini Power or Kundalini Shakti resides an important Spiritual Experiences and Mystery within it.

In reality, the main structure of human being is not other than Serpentine Power or Kundalini Power. Every human being is mobilized by the Serpentine Power inside him. Most of the people don’t have knowledge about it. So, the process of activating this inactive and sleeping Serpentine Power by different kinds of Yogic activities, Shaktipaat Diksha, Mantra and Tantra Sadhanas is called as Kundalini Jagaran. Serpentine Power is vital life of human being and it is most important to protect, vitalize and activate to make one’s life happy, elated and blissful by recognizing and utilizing this Kundalini Shakti.

Just as we have seen the coils in the machine through which the current flows and those coils plays particular role in particular place in the machine. Likewise in human body, there are coils inside the Vertebral Column through which Shushumna Nadi passes and the Vital Pran Shakti or Jeevani Shakti that flows through those coils is known as Kundalini. The crossing points of Ida and Pingala in different locations inside the human body, through which Shushumna Nadi passes those crossing points of Ida and Pingala in the Vertebral Column forms the coils and thus formed coils in different locations is named as Chakras. The total numbers of such Coils which are named as Chakras in human body are Seven 7. They possess different names which are listed below:

  1.       Muladhara Chakra (मुलाधार चक्र)
  2.         Swadhisthana Chakra (स्वाधिस्ठान चक्र)
  3.       Manipura Chakra (मणिपुर चक्र)
  4.       Anaahata Chakra (अनाहत चक्र)
  5.       Vishuddha Chakra (विशुद्ध चक्र)
  6.       Ajna Chakra (आज्ञा चक्र)
  7.       Sahasrara Chakra (सहस्रार चक्र)

Kundalini Naad Brahma:

Divine Book Kundalini Naad Brahma
By Revered Sadgurudev
Kundalini Naad Brahma is a divine book written by Param Pujya Sadgurudev Paramhans Swami Dr. Narayan Dutt Shrimali (Nikhileswarananda Maharaj). In the divine book Kundalini Naad Brahma, Revered Gurudev had described very clearly about the Kundalini Shakti. One can easily learn about the Kundalini Power and the techniques of Kundalini Jagaran. One of the divine verses or scripts in Kundalini Naad Brahma is:

Brahmanandam Paramam Sukhadam Kevalam Gyan Murtim
||  ब्रह्मानन्दं परमं सुखदं केवलं ज्ञान मुर्तिं ||

I.e. if you want to experience the subtle divine spiritual knowledge and want a complete spiritual knowledge then there is only one way that is Journey of Kundalini Shakti through those seven Chakras. Only the Sadgurudev can help us to activate the Kundalini Shakti who already activated his Serpentine Power or Kundalini Shakti.

Why? Because, Sadguru is only the person who have experienced the highest pleasure of activating and vitalizing Kundalini Shakti passing through those Seven Kundalini Chakras. That’s why Guru is considered as a complete and Siddha being (Siddha Purush). If human being himself is a drop of water then Sadguru himself is a complete ocean. So, the journey of a drop to the complete ocean is called as Kundalini.

It means that the fulfillment in life cannot be achieved accomplishing the Sadhanas of God and Goddess. It is also not possible by Mantra Jap because it is impossible to activate one’s Kundalini shakti till his impureness, obscenest and dirt inside him is not cleared.

You can also read the Divine Script called Kundalini Dhyan (कुण्डलिनी ध्यान) extracted from the Divine book Kundalini Naad Brahma written by Revered Gurudev Dr. Narayan Dutt Shrimali

The Kundalini Shakti is considered as a Divine Goddess (Jagat Janani) by ancient Rishi Muni and the below ancient scripts proves that Rishi Muni use to worship the Serperntine Power or Kundalini Shakti considering Devi Swarup - Jagat Janani Mata

त्वमेव सर्वजननी मुल प्रक्रितीरीश्वरी 
त्वमेवाधा सृष्टीविधौ स्वेच्छ्या त्रिगुणात्मिका 
कायार्थे सगुणा त्वं चबस्ततो निर्गुण स्वयं 
परब्रह्मास्वरुपा त्वं सत्या नित्या सनतनो 
तेजस्वरुपा परमा भक्तानुग्रह बिग्रहा 
सर्वस्वरुपा सर्वेशा सर्वाधारा परात्परा  


  1. Jaya Gurudev! Nice Blog and Nice Information about Kundalini Shakti. I hope more information will be updated in coming days. Jaya Nikhilam!

  2. Jaya Gurudev! I am trying my level best to update newest and informative stuffs for all the Sadhak, Shisyas and Sadguru disciples. Stay in touch with this blog Nikhil Bhakta. Jaya Nikhilam!

  3. Gurubrother you are doing geat job. May gurudev bless you. Please also give mantras in sanskrit so that there is no pronunciation mistakes.

  4. one day i was sleeping in my bed in daytime,suddanly my head started to vibret and saw nikhileshswarananda guru same picture same position .which i had never seen before.i did not know about guru dev .but frm tht day i alys remember gurudev.and ask myself what was that incident beautiful.enjoable vibration.roshan_np99@yahoo.com

  5. can somebody pls give me some update thanks